Invited Speakers

(Invited Speakers are sorted by last name)

Kongpan Areerak

Institute of Engineering, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand

Nguyen Dinh Dung

Department of Aircraft System Design, Faculty of Aerospace Engineering, Le Quy Don Technical University, Hanoi, Vietnam

Oliviu Şugar-Gabor

School of Science, Engineering and Environment, University of Salford, England

Berkant Göksel

IB Göksel Electrofluidsystems, Germany

Teodor Lucian Grigorie

Military Technical Academy “Ferdinand I” in Bucharest, Romania

Pavol Kurdel

Faculty of Aeronautics, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia

Alejandro Murrieta-Mendoza

Amsterdam University of Applied Science, Netherlands

Vis Sripawadkul

Aerospace Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Kasetsart University, Thailand

Peng Wei

Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, George Washington University, USA

Artur Zaporozhets

Institute of Engineering Thermophysics of NAS of Ukraine